top of page

Positivity Can Push You Through...


There are SO MANY things wrong with the world today. I'm scared for the safety of my children when they will be away at school. Always trying to be one step ahead of anything that could harm us at the grocery, driving, playing at the park, while I'm at work, etc. It's sad to say that your home isn't even a "safe" place anymore. I chose to let God handle my fears and to protect us. I chose NOT to let the sins of the world weigh me down but to live every moment to the fullest, to watch the kids play, to shut my eyes and just listen to them giggle, to feel the breeze and the warmth of the sun... I would miss out on so many of these life moments if I dwelled over the things i can't change!

Smiles are contagious I don’t care how o

Stay positive...life is hard at times. keep a smile on your face and know that tomorrow is a new day!!!!!  

TAGS

No tags yet.
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page